Pentacle Consultants (I) IPO: Date, Size & DRHP Details
Mainboard DRHP filed
Compiled by the Xflot IPO desk from SEBI's public-issue filings, SEBI · Updated 7 Oct 2026, 07:26 am IST · How we source each figure
- 1DRHP filed with SEBI
- 2SEBI observations
- 3RHP and price band
- 4Bidding
- 5Allotment
- 6Listing
| DRHP filed | 6 Oct 2026 |
| Status | Under SEBI review |
| Board | Mainboard |
| Proposed issue size | — |
| Fresh issue | — |
| Offer for sale | — |
| Sector | — |
| Book running lead managers | — |
From SEBI ↗. A draft is not an offer; terms change before launch. Date is the one shown on SEBI's filings page. Issue size and lead managers not confirmed.
The draft prospectus has not been read for this page yet. Xflot's prospectus desk reads drafts in order of size; the business, financials, objects of the issue, promoters and risks will appear here with every figure checked against the document.
Frequently asked questions
When is the Pentacle Consultants (I) IPO date?
Not announced yet. Pentacle Consultants (I) filed its draft prospectus with SEBI on 6 Oct 2026; SEBI is reviewing it. Dates, the price band and the lot size come with the red herring prospectus. This page will show them the day they are announced.
What is the Pentacle Consultants (I) IPO size?
The draft does not state a rupee size (many give only a share count); it is fixed in the red herring prospectus.
Is Pentacle Consultants (I) a mainboard or an SME IPO?
Mainboard — it will list on NSE and BSE.
What is the Pentacle Consultants (I) IPO GMP?
There is no grey-market premium before dates and a price band are announced. Once quotes appear, this page shows them every day, marked unofficial — the grey market is not regulated and its figures cannot be verified.
Who are the lead managers for the Pentacle Consultants (I) IPO?
Not stated in the data we hold yet.